top of page

Wither by Lauren DeStefano

I loved this book so much. It had the right amount of romance and action for me. I love Rhine so much, how she is determined to find her brother and escape the marriage. She is a strong and confident girl. I fell in love with Linden at first read, I could tell he was such a good guy. The chemistry between Rhine and Linden was off the charts. From their very first meeting you could tell they had a connection. I am not a big fan of Cecily, she see's the world with rose-colored glasses. In the next book I really hated her. She is just so greedy, maniputive, and rude. She did redeem her self in the final book, but not by much. I was on the fence with Jenna, I could never figure her out. I didn't love her, but I didn't hate her either. She was just there like a shadow for me. I knew from the very first time we meet Vaughn he was a seedy guy. I never liked him at all and I despise what he was trying to do. Not the outcome, but the way he went about trying to find the cure. All in all I adored this book and the rest of them. I wish the series could of kept on going.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page